My Piece in The New Pioneer Magazine Is Published

My article and three photographs about our rainwater catchments system has been published in The New Pioneer magazine, Summer issue 2015. I wrote about it first on my blog here https://smallhousebigskyhomestead.wordpress.com/2015/03/01/i-am-being-pub…

New Pioneer Cover Summer 2015

Although I have known about this since last winter when I received my acceptance, is always a thrill to open the magazine and find something you have created in it.

I like how they titled it Raincatcher System. Pretty cleaver huh?

This guide to self-reliant living is now available on newsstands everywhere. Since this is a niche market, I’d try Tractor Supply for a copy first. Or order it on-line at newpioneermag.com/-sub.biz/ This is a quarterly publication and sells for $24.97 for one years subscription.

Small House homesteader and freelance writer, Donna

 

2 thoughts on “My Piece in The New Pioneer Magazine Is Published

Leave a Reply

